IGEL Channel Contacts

You can find all worldwide IGEL channel contacts here:

Austria

Reiner Schulz

Key Account Manager Austria

Reiner.Schulz@igel.com
Tel.: +43 (0) 6644 613 570

Belgium & Luxembourg

Jan Stroombergen

Country Manager BeLux

Stroombergen@igel.com
Mob.: +32 (0) 476 369 966

Germany

Markus Karli

Channel Nord

Karli@igel.com
Mob.: +49 151 1212 8705

 

Nils Mewes

Channel Mitte

Mewes@igel.com
Mob.: +49 151 6104 3509

 

Gürkan Ars

Channel Süd

Ars@igel.com
Mob.: +49 175 5862 780

Netherlands

Hans Vogel

Country Manager Netherlands

Vogel@igel.com
Tel: +31 85 016 0651
Mob: +31 62 823 9537

Nordics

Andreas Swist

Regional Sales Manager Nordics

Swist@igel.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 52094 1215
Mob.: +49 (0) 160 9079 3227

Switzerland

Dieter Tolksdorf

Managing Director Switzerland

Tolksdorf@igel.com
Tel.: +41 791599405

United Kingdom

Andrew Gee

VP Sales Northern Europe

Gee@igel.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 118 340 3405

United States / Canada / Mexico

Phil Eden

Director Channel, East

Eden@igel.com
Mob.: +1 443 744 0616

 

Eric Jans

Channel Development Manager, Central & West

Jans@igel.com
Mob.: +1 312 533 9200

All other countries

Please refer to your local distributor:

Find a Distributor