IGEL Channel Contacts

You can find all worldwide IGEL channel contacts here:

Austria

Helmut Preissner

Regional Sales Manager Austria

Preissner@igel.com
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 99 460 6238
Mob.: +43 (0) 664 547 4525

Tabitha Rammerstorfer

Inside Sales

Rammerstorfer@igel.com

Belgium & Luxembourg

Jan Stroombergen

Regional Sales Manager

Stroombergen@igel.com
Mob.: +32 (0) 476 369 966

Glen Geens

Inside Sales

Geens@igel.com
Tel.: +32 (0) 16 39 47 57

Germany

Stefan Wiegel

Director Distribution Channel

Wiegel@igel.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 52094 1230
Mob.: +49 (0) 170 5931 680

France / Spain / Portugal / Italy

Stefan Wiegel

Director Distribution Channel

Wiegel@igel.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 52094 1230
Mob.: +49 (0) 170 5931 680

Netherlands

Hans Vogel

Regional Sales Manager

Vogel@igel.com
Tel: +31 85 016 0651
Mob: +31 62 823 9537

Erik van Hassel

Inside Sales

vanHassel@igel.com
Tel.: +31 85 016 0650

Nordics

Andreas Swist

Channel Account Manager

Swist@igel.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 52094 1215
Mob.: +49 (0) 160 9079 3227

Switzerland

Dieter Tolksdorf

Regional Sales Manager

Tolksdorf@igel.com
Tel.: +41 791599405

Manuela Monaco

Inside Sales

Monaco@igel.com
Tel.: +41 443083740

United Kingdom

Ainsley Brooks

Regional Sales Manager

Brooks@igel.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 118 340 3405

Peter Ingram

Inside Sales

Ingram@igel.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 118 340 3427

Australia / New Zealand

Marc Doehnert

Regional Sales Manager

Doehnert@igel.com
Tel.: +61 2 8319 0497
Mob.: +61 4 3210 3599

United States / Canada / Mexico

Phil Eden

Director Channel, East

Eden@igel.com
Mob.: +1 443 744 0616

 

Eric Jans

Channel Development Manager, Central & West

Jans@igel.com
Mob.: +1 312 533 9200