IGEL Channel Contacts

You can find all worldwide IGEL channel contacts here:

Austria

Helmut Preissner

Country Manager Austria

Preissner@igel.com
Tel.: +43 (0) 1 99 460 6238
Mob.: +43 (0) 664 547 4525

Belgium & Luxembourg

Jan Stroombergen

Country Manager BeLux

Stroombergen@igel.com
Mob.: +32 (0) 476 369 966

Germany

Patrizia Fioretti

Director Channel Sales

Fioretti@igel.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 52094 1204
Mob.: +49 (0) 171 411 2899

Netherlands

Hans Vogel

Country Manager Netherlands

Vogel@igel.com
Tel: +31 85 016 0651
Mob: +31 62 823 9537

Nordics

Andreas Swist

Regional Sales Manager Nordics

Swist@igel.com
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 52094 1215
Mob.: +49 (0) 160 9079 3227

Switzerland

Dieter Tolksdorf

Managing Director Switzerland

Tolksdorf@igel.com
Tel.: +41 791599405

United Kingdom

Andrew Gee

VP Sales Northern Europe

Gee@igel.com
Tel.: +44 (0) 118 340 3405

Australia / New Zealand

Marc Doehnert

Regional Sales Manager

Doehnert@igel.com
Tel.: +61 2 8319 0497
Mob.: +61 4 3210 3599

United States / Canada / Mexico

Phil Eden

Director Channel, East

Eden@igel.com
Mob.: +1 443 744 0616

 

Eric Jans

Channel Development Manager, Central & West

Jans@igel.com
Mob.: +1 312 533 9200

All other countries

Please refer to your local distributor:

Find a Distributor